Weather Wise, Pound Foolish, Pass the Suncreen bois

capt_nydd50102091929_cold_weather___nydd501.jpg

A great group of friends grabbed me up and we decided not to spend V-day crying into our soup as we’re alone for the holidays.  We geared up, got weeklong passes from  our jobs and headed for sin city to cool our jets.  Too bad we haven’t slept a straight 8 hours since we landed at Logan Saturday morning.

 I wish a Happy, Happy Valentine’s Day to all my fellow bloggers out there.  For my fellow NY’er’s; Sorry to hear about the hail storms.  It’s only 61 degrees here today. Guess I’ll havta’ put on a big sweater for my trek down to the Eagle tonite.

 See y’all in a week.

One Response

Leave a Reply

