You wanna put what-in where-without a WHAT!!!!!!!

5775.jpg

Yeah. Got me an asshole. That elusive creature we all hear about, but don’t believe actually exists, hit on me the other night.  The rain had just stopped and the NY air had that ‘Spring is here, go for it’ smell to it.  He was really cute, really fit, really smart; had large grey eyes; was available; employed… and had just enough of a drawl to melt ice cubes with.  He had every-thing going for him and so I went for it. Unfortunately he had everything except one thing.  Common fuckin’ sense. This tool actually thought we were gonna BB the night away without a care.

I didn’t handle it well and i’m sure his telling of the tale will only make me look like the stuck-up NY prude he thought of me as.  But c’mon.  I’m 46 yrs old and HIV- and I intend to stay that way. Forever. 

He actually thought that since “I’m a NY’er, since i seemed to be into him and since I was pretty good at making him believe I was “Up For It, ‘n All”, that I was ready for him to be large and in-charge and take me to the places I seemed to wanna go to” That’s an exact quote, BTW. That I’d be up for anything.

I know the guys from the Southern States know what’s what. They’re fully aware that it only takes one slip to turn your life over to forces you can never control.  I guess I just got the DICK I was looking for.

 ‘n All.

One Response

  1. Good for you… 🙂

Leave a Reply

