Stay in your own stall, Senator

  JUST A SUGGESTION!

 I was recently reminded of a conversation I’d had with some NYC bloggers regarding alternate careers and how said careers were evolving in today’s political climate.  This took place last summer with me stating that protections bedamned; If forced to sell myself; I couldn’t see myself seeking the protections of a pimp.  Even one who was willing to ensure my safety; for 50% of the profit

I said, “if he ain’t in the front seat of that Chevy Chevette-banging the right side of his face against the steering wheel – sucking 50% of the dick; then he’d be getting none of the profit.”  Then the  floodgates opened and the congress’ dirty laundry started to pour out .

I came across this amusing re-edit of Daft Punk’s ‘Around The World’ featuring a sample of discredited US Senator Larry Craig calling then President Clinton ‘a bad boy…a naughty boy’. 

To get the tune just click here. Enjoy!!!

One Response

  1. Awww…this post took me back…my first car was a Chevette!

Leave a Reply

