I AM BORN

On a rainy Tuesday, a whole Lotta years ago, 4-4-61; at 11:46am, I was born into this world. And I’m still pissed at the early wake-up let me tell ya. I don’t recall if I’m full of face or full-o-grace, the jury’s still out on either, but I’m having dinner with family and a few close friends.  It’s supposed to be a surprise, but Cousin Jean knows all to well that the wrong outfit and no steak frittes with snails and a crisp white means trouble for all. Real Family; ya gotta love ’em.

and I do! 

Some catchy Natasha Beddingfield is included in the pic bellow. The song is a lot like my life lately; just when you think its all over- there’s another verse that makes it all make sense– to get through!!!

2342957261_e01171792e.jpg
2 Responses

  1. Happy Belated Birthday!

  2. wow- how did i miss this post? gd that’s stupid. so anyway, happy belated birthday. you’re not getting older, just forgetful…

    mwoh!

Leave a Reply

