I got It; so you do too

I received two amazing emails this week from Party God Richard Vission and Actor/Musical Artist Jay Brannan letting me now of their new projects dropping this week. I’m giiving then to you as received because both these incredible men asked that their respectiive mailing lists help spread the word.  Each contaiins links to download their current musics posts and you should go grab ’em both.

 Jay Brannanwww.jaybrannan.blogspot.com/

well this is it! the big moment that….i’ve….been waiting for. my first full album is available on iTunes OW!!!  yes, that means worldwide.
 
there are 6 tracks from the album on my myspace page for your listening pleasure,   —
don’t forget my tour dates (http://jaybrannan.com/  no, seriously.  and we are doing ticket giveaways on Facebook…all you have to do is RSVP “attending” or “maybe attending” to my facebook concert events, and you are entered to win.   
please help me spread the wordski about the album & tour.  you’re all i have.

==========================================================

Richard Vission

I’m sending this out to everyone because I want to share an amazing artist I think the world needs to hear…her name is Vassy.
I’ve had the opportunity to work with her and she’s truely special. Checkout the youtube clip of her live at my studio and I think you’ll understand…feel free to share with other peeps 🙂 “
Her music can be heard on “Grey’s Anatomy” and “Ugly Betty.”

 

One Response

  1. you know, i love your blog. i continuously get little surprises… thank you!

Leave a Reply

