MOMMY… the monster in the closet wants a snack!!!

Itunes has a menu option called “last played”. I’ve never relateed to it- but lately; It’s been revealing where I’ve been for the last few weeks and to read it -vs listening to it… is really scary.

When your forced to realize that your tastes have stretched between great Jazz (STAN GETZ0 and Gansta Rap (LIL KIM) your forced to take a look at yourself.  That is if you’re sane. (lol)

I decided to invite you into my insanity; my revelry;’ my raison d’etre .  Enclosed within the below pic of ‘Kellan’ is a glimpse of my weekend.  I hope you enjoy and realize, we’re all OUT THERE!

clic the pic to get the hit.

Leave a Reply

